Tuesday, April 5, 2011

North vs. South Clash 2011 Commitments

(Last updated 4/14/11)
The North vs. South Clash 2011 is fast approaching. Again, this event will feature the top high school and prep school talent from NH, with the best players from north of Concord taking on the top players from south of Concord. It is being run by the NH Notebook and BST Basketball.

All invites have now been sent out to the players via email and Facebook. Here is the list of players who have committed to play at the event. I will continue to update this list as more players RSVP back to me.

Keep in mind these are verbal commitments. To officially reserve your spot on the team you need to mail in the registration form and the $30 to the address listed on the invitation. We have had a TON of interest for this event, so this is a first-come first-serve basis. You need to mail in the registration and check ASAP in order to reserve your spot on the team.

North Boys
Drew Francoeur, Somersworth HS
Richie Perez, Belmont HS
Sean McWilliams, Belmont HS
Matt Cowles, Lebanon HS
Mark Davidson, Lebanon HS
Zach Fitzherbert, Stevens HS
Kohl Meyers, Kingswood Regional HS
John Fitzgerald, Mascoma Valley Regional HS
Allen Komisarek, Profile HS
Conner Lane, White Mountains Regional HS
Damon Ness, White Mountains Regional HS
Dan Johnson, White Mountains Regional HS
Jake Drouin, Berlin HS
Kevin Chagnon, Pittsfield HS
Donoven Emerson, Pittsfield HS
Kerry Mattson, Newfound Regional HS
Cayman Belyea, Woodsville HS
Dillon Lanctot, Somersworth HS
Nick MacGregor, Spaulding HS
Yiram Villanueva, White Mountains Regional HS
Josbert Villanueva, White Mountains Regional HS
Brendon Norton, Hillsboro-Deering HS
Brian Brewster, Sunapee HS
Justin Abbott, Merrimack Valley HS
David Gagnon, Inter-Lakes HS
Curtis Arsenault, Berlin HS
Ben Hill, Pittsfield HS
Matt Fauci, Somersworth HS
Bobby Shatinsky, Somersworth HS

South Boys
Zach Stevens, Trinity HS
Jimmy Tomaswick, Alvirne HS
Brad Holler, Bishop Guertin HS
Mike O'Loughlin, Milford HS
Steve Spirou, Pelham HS
Dawson Dickson, Trinity HS
Ezra Hodgson, Conant HS
Javon Williams, Nashua High North
Jordon Richard, Raymond HS
Joe Morin, Raymond HS
Kamahl Walker, Portsmouth HS
Trevor Fahmy, Bedford HS
Zach Grattan, John Stark Regional HS
Tong Akot, Manchester Memorial HS
Majak Wenyin, Manchester Memorial HS
Ryan Gauthier, Nashua High North
Travis Descoteaux, Trinity HS
Max Gouveia, Campbell HS
Kyle Nelson, Milford HS
Seth Cordts, Souhegan HS
Pat Keefe, Trinity HS
Kyle DiCesare, Portsmouth HS
Mike Colby, Londonderry HS
Logan Kesty, Bishop Guertin HS
Shomari Morgan, Manchester Memorial HS
Connor Hill, Bow HS
Showly Nicholson, Phillips Exeter Academy
Skyler Mitchell, Coe-Brown Northwood Academy
Andrew Kahr, St. Thomas Aquinas HS
Alex Patrikis, Pinkerton Academy
Christian Iozza, Concord HS
Chris Doyle, Winnacunnet HS
Troy Pelletier, Manchester Central HS
Andrew Lechner, Pinkerton Academy
Mike Wons, Dover HS
Nicolas Lloyd, John Stark Regional HS
Kaleb Marquis, Concord HS
Riley McCarthy, Portsmouth HS
Adrian Edgerly, Newmarket HS
Carmen Giampetruzzi, Trinity HS
Grant Faustino, Dover HS

North Girls
Lauren Kidder, Kennett HS
Whitney Allen, Fall Mountain Regional HS
Angie Michalski, Inter-Lakes HS
Gretchen Anderson, St. Thomas Aquinas HS
Morgan Church, Kearsarge Regional HS
Bryanna Bennett, White Mountains Regional HS
Chelsea Payer, White Mountains Regional HS
Payton Curtis, White Mountains Regional HS
Moriah Morton, Lebanon HS
Jenn Allen, Fall Mountain Regional HS
Talia Bedell, Groveton HS
Emma Rosen, Hanover HS
Meghan Millspaugh, Somersworth HS
Alex Cohen, Tilton School
Madeline Blais, New Hampton School
Jessica Zabielski, Fall Mountain Regional HS
Sara Romano, Lebanon HS
Sydney Robertson, Prospect Mountain HS
Jordan Filion, Merrimack Valley HS
Kate Gautier, Hanover HS
Marissa Merrill, Inter-Lakes HS
Kaitlin Taylor, Kennett HS
Julia Winn, Littleton HS
Trina Scheie, Lebanon HS
Heather King, Lebanon HS
Sam MacDonald, Lebanon HS
Alyssa Keefe, Littleton HS
Jordan Phinney, Newfound Hs

South Girls
Madison Gibbs, Bishop Guertin HS
Deanna Purcell, Alvirne HS
McKenzie Brown, Bedford HS
Katelyn Roeser, Nashua High North
Ashley Giampetruzzi, Manchester Central HS
Allie Mahan, Dover HS
Amra Elezovic, Manchester Memorial HS
Ashley Gendron, Manchester Memorial HS
Kayla Stacy, Manchester Memorial HS
Christina Milliken, Londonderry HS
Clairee Putnam, Windham HS
Danielle Fletcher, Manchester Memorial HS
Emily Rose, Timberlane Regional HS
Jamie Boyatsis, Dover HS
Kelsey Scheibel, Windham HS
Jamie Sherburne, Bishop Guertin HS
Katie Matatall, Timberlane Regional HS
Kelsey Brown, Oyster River HS
Sara Roy, Nashua High South
Savanna Stanley, Bow HS
Jillian Gilman, John Stark Regional HS
Meghan Green, Bishop Guertin HS
Allie Hartford, Manchester Memorial HS
Sandi Purcell, Alvirne HS
Aviana Morrison, Winnacunnet HS
Aliza Simpson, Londonderry HS
Melissa Macleod, Winnacunnet HS
Yvonne Dean-Bailey, Portsmouth Christian Academy
Dina Pitsas, Milford HS
Olivia Lacroix, Manchester Central HS
Becca Arnone, Campbell HS
Emilee Marro, Trinity HS
Bernadette Connors, Windham HS
Anna Sullivan, Winnacunnet HS
Lindsey Nnerbonne, Bow HS

No comments:

Post a Comment